Monday, October 6, 2008

Commemorative Hockey Puck Series

For the hockey fan and memorabilia collector, this is a full four piece collection of the Minnesota Wild's 2008 Greatest Goals commemorative hockey pucks, generously donated by Tracey Peters. Each puck features a photo depicting one of the four greatest goals scored by the Minnesota Wild at the Xcel Energy Center.

The pucks feature:

~Darby_Hendrickson scoring the Minnesota Wild's first ever goal
~Richard Park scoring the game winning goal in WCQ Game 6
~Brian Rolston's slap shot win against Vancouver Canucks
~Pierre-Marc Bouchard's spin-o-rama shootout goal

No comments: